The Property-Group
The Finest In Bermuda Real Estate

 

Contacts
Managing Directors
Sally Ann Smith - sallyann@property-group.com - Cell: 441-535-4521
Brittany Archer (Wivell) - brittany@link.bm - Cell: 441-505-1466
Sales Associates
Barbara Trimingham - barbara@property-group.com - Cell: 441-505-9962
Margot Cooper - margot@property-group.com - Cell: 441-535-4323
Helen Cooper - hncooper@ibl.bm - Cell: 441-535-6212
Gill Butterfield - gill@property-group.com - Cell: 441-534-7746
Vicky Hamshere - vickyh@property-group.com - Cell: 441-537-5337
William Kempe - wkempe@property-group.com - Cell: 441-777-9449
Cheryl Ford - cherylford@property-group.com - Cell: 441-505-6118
Lisa Fraser-Smith- lisa@property-group.com - Cell: 441-705-1807
Tom Sleeter - tom@property-group.com - Cell: 441-505-0045
Donnie Francis - donnie@property-group.com - Cell: 441-504-0572
Paula Maguire - paula@property-group.com - Cell: 441-704-1460
Edie Robinson Young - edie@property-group.com - Cell: 441-536-5566
Rosanna Cox - ros.cox@property-group.com - Cell: 441-505-2631
Liz Wright - liz@property-group.com - Cell: 441-331-2014
Chartered Valuation Surveyor
Steve Bowie - steve@property-group.com - Cell: 441-531-1964
Administration
Cheryl Ford - cherylford@property-group.com - Cell: 441-505-6118
Kathleen Watts - kathleen@property-group.com - Cell: 441-234-6900

The Property Group Ltd, Nautilus House, 82 South Road, Warwick WK08, Bermuda • Tel:(441) 234-6900 • Fax:(441) 234-6892 • email
Copyright © 1997-2017 • The Property Group Ltd. • All Rights Reserved.